News & Happenings

South Hadley Police Officers Take Their Oath of Office

Officer Hart
Officer Swaby
Police and Town Officials

Newly Appointed Board and Committee Members

Leslie Fields - Trustee Free Public Library

Leslie Fields

Allyson Garcia - Councilor - Hampshire Council of Governments

Allyson Garcia

Christopher Geraghty - Selectboard

Chris Geraghty

John Hine - Town Moderator

John Hine

Charles Miles - School Committee

Charles Miles

Joanna Brown - Planning Board

Joanna Brown

Anne Awad - Municipal Light Board

Anne Awad